Hero

David Bishop

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About David Bishop

  • Rank
    Newbie

Personal Information

  • Role
    Player
  • My Club
    Pelham rangers
  1. ask john croot

    Hi John I'm currently playing with the 3 touch rule. My question is the other day while playing one of the opposition had his 3 touches and then stood over the ball shieling it from the opposition being able to play the ball. Is this a foul and should the player have moved away from the ball once he has had his 3 touches? regads David